Club Regatta 2022 – Results

A total of 7 boats took part in this year’s Club Regatta, held on Sunday 26th June. Weather conditions were excellent with blue skies, blowing F3/F4 with some gusts recorded over 30mph.

Malcolm Underwood won the first race in his Pico, with Nick Murphy taking races 2 and 3 in the Laser Radial, allowing him to take home the coveted Galleon trophy.

Final Results

1st        Nick Murphy (Laser Radial)
2nd       Malcolm Underwood (Pico)
3rd       Simon Derham (Solo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *